Seitenbild

MARTEC ERA-NET observer

Department for Business, Innovation & Skills (BIS, UK)

BIS  

Department for Business, Innovation & Skills
1 Victoria Street
London SW1H 0ET

 

Mr. Peter Joyce
Phone: +44 20 7215 1165
Fax: +44 20 7215 1304
e-Mail: Peter.Joyce@bis.gsi.gov.uk  

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport (MIT, IT)

MIT  

Ministry of Infrastructure and

Transport D.G. for Maritime and

Inland Waterways Transport

Viale dell'Arte 16

00144 Rome - Italy

 

Dr. Gioconda Miele

Phone: +39 06 5908 4989

Fax: +39 06 5908 4034

e-Mail: gioconda.miele@mit.gov.it  

RINA SPA (RINA, IT)

MIT  

RINA SPA
Via Corsica 12
16128 GENOVA

Italy

 

Mr. Mario Dogliani

Phone: +39 010 5385398

Fax: +39 010 5351398

e-Mail: mario.dogliani@rina.org

University of the Aegean (UoA, GR)

 

University of the Aegean

Dept. Shipping Trade and Transport 
Korai 2a - Chios - 82100 - Greece

 

Prof. Nikitas Nikitakos

Phone: +30 2271035201
Fax: +30 2271035299

e-Mail: nnik@aegean.gr

High Technology Park - Technical University of Varna (HTP-TUV, BG)

HTP-TUV Logo  

High Technology Park - Technical University of Varna
Studentska 1

9010 Varna
Bulgaria

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Kolev

Phone: +359 888 435125
Fax: +359 52303726

e-Mail: Peter.kolev@tu-varna.bg

Ministry of transport, Information Technologies and Communications (MTITC, BG)

MTITC Logo  

Ministry of Transport, Information Technologies and Communications

9, Dyakon Ignatiy str. Sofia 1000

Bulgaria

 

Mr. Yasen Markov

Phone: +359 2 9409502

Fax: 

e-Mail: ymarkov@mtitc.government.bg

 

Albanian Institute of Transport (AIT, AL)

AIT Logo  

Albanian Institute of Transport,

Ministry of Transport and

Infrastructure

Rr. e "Kavajës", Nr. 39, Ap. 3

Kodi Postar 1001

Tirana-Albania

 

Mr. Thanas Poci

Phone: +355 42 232974

Fax: +355 42 250057

e-Mail: thanas.poci@ital.gov.al

 

Austrian Federal Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology 
(BMVIT, AT)

 BMVIT Logo  

Austrian Federal Ministry for Transport,

Innovation and Technology

Unit of Mobility and Transport Technologies

Renngasse 5

1010 Wien

Austria

 

Ms. Sarah Krautsack
Phone: +43-1-711 62 65 - 3211
Fax:     +43-1-711 62 65 6 3211
e-Mail: sarah.krautsack@bmvit.gv.at

 

Department of Merchant Shipping (DMS, CY)

   

Department of Merchant Shipping
Kyllinis Street
Mesa Geitonia
4007 Limassol

Cyprus

 

Dr. Efstratios Georgoudis

Phone: +357 25848276
Fax:

e-Mail: sgeorgoudis@dms.mcw.gov.cy

 

Tallinn University of Technology (TUT, EE)

TUT Logo  

Marine Systems Institute at Tallinn University of Technology
Akadeemia 21
12618 Tallinn
Estonia

 

Prof. Urmas Lips

Phone: +3725030045
Fax:

e-Mail: urmas.lips@phys.sea.ee

Institute for Transport Sciences (KTI, HU)

 KTI Logo  

Institute for Transport Sciences
Than Károly utca 3-5
H-1119 Budapest

Hungary

 

Mr. Győző Simongáti

Phone: +361 371-5837

Fax: +361 206-5705

e-Mail: simongati.gyozo@kti.hu

Instituto Superior Tecnico (IST, PT)

 IST Logo  

Centre for Marine Technology and Engineering
Technical University of Lisbon
Instituto Superior Tecnico

Av. Rovisco Pais, 1049-001 Lisboa,
Portugal

 

Prof. Carlos Guedes Soares 

Phone: +351-218417607

Fax: +351-218474015

e-Mail: guedess@mar.ist.utl.pt

Latvian Maritime Academy (LMA, LV)

 logo_istais_LJA  

Latvian Maritime Academy

Flotes Street 5B

Riga

LV – 1016

Latvia

 

Mr. Andrejs Zvaigzne

Phone.: +371 67161122

Fax: + 371 67830138

e-Mail: Andrejs.Zvaigzne@latja.lv


Logo EU Logo PtJ
News
Download

Flyer MARTEC II
download download (1018.52 KB)

 

Callflyer MARTEC II
download download (811.4 KB)

 

MARTEC D1.4 - Handbook of transnational project handling 2015
download download (323.45 KB)

 

D1.3 - IPR Guide, Managing the Research Results
download download (2.31 MB)

 

D1.1 - Common Call Procedures
download download (114.79 KB)

 


Legal Notice
Home | Print | Sitemap